Nanny and her boys

July 29, 2009 at 2:49 am Leave a comment

I am so glad that I had a chance to shoot this session while I’m back in Connecticut. I have known this grandmother since I was an infant and was so happy when she asked me to capture some moments with her and her grandsons since she had very few photos of the three of them together. I was happy to oblige and loved watching them interact and play. The boys’ aunt even joined in on the fun. Here’s a little sneak peak from their session.

LogonmpIMG_8405

I think the following with Patrick  might be one of my favorites from the whole session.

LogonpIMG_8397

I love Michael’s expression on the right below. What a cutie!

LogoknmpMG_8487

Thanks guys for letting me spend the afternoon with you. More photos coming soon!

Entry filed under: Family/Familia.

Mexico Wedding Grown Up Family

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

Want to receive posts by e-mail?/Quieres recibir los posts nuevos por e-mail?


